You'd Be Mine

Erin Hahn (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$17.99  $16.55
Publisher
Wednesday Books
Publish Date
April 02, 2019
Pages
304
Dimensions
5.7 X 8.3 X 1.2 inches | 0.01 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781250192882

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

ERIN HAHN started writing her own books when her little sister gave her shade about a country music-themed Twilight fanfic. By day, she likes to help kindergarteners make snakes out of playdoh. By night, she writes swoons. She married her own YA love interest who she met on her first day of college and has two kids who are much, much cooler than she ever was at their age. She lives in Ann Arbor, Michigan, aka the greenest place on earth and has a cat, Gus, who plays fetch. You'd Be Mine is her first novel.

Reviews

Bustle, "11 Upcoming Romantic YA Novels That Might Just Be Your New Favorite Rom-Com"

Cosmopolitan.com, "15 Books Coming Out in 2019 to Bring to Your Book Club"

Insider, "20 new books coming out in 2019 you'll want to read"

PopSugar, "20 Heartbreaking and Beautiful YA Romance Novels to Keep You Swooning All Summer Long"

School Library Journal, "Love Is In The Air: YA Romances To Look Forward to This Spring"

She Reads, "Most Anticipated Romance Books of 2019"

Bookbub, "Most Anticipated Book Club Books of Spring!"

The Nerd Daily, "April Book Releases: YA"

"If you're still obsessing over A Star Is Born (because, same) you'll love this new romance novel by Erin Hahn." - Cosmopolitan

"The palpable endearment for its setting and characters makes for a warm read. [A] good ol' fashioned love story. There's something to be said for a song we all know being sung with tenderness and care. A solid romance buoyed by engaging protagonists and a charming backdrop." - Kirkus

"I loved every delicious page of Erin Hahn's stunning debut! Reading like a country song blended with your favorite romance novel, You'd Be Mine packs an emotional punch while delivering plenty of sighs. For Fans of: Authors who blend music and sighs, like Katie Cotugno and Morgan Matson." - Paste Magazine

"Debut author Erin Hahn's You'd Be Mine is a YA romance that uses all the trappings of the genre to build an engrossing, moving story about addiction, emotional health and fame, with a whole lot of fun and romance thrown in. You'd Be Mine perfectly balances the brutal with a lot of beautiful and shines with good humor, Southern sensibilities, and a great love of music." -- Shelf Awareness

"Teen country stars? Check. The bad boy and the good girl? Check. First love? Check. If A Star is Born and Nashville had a baby, it would be this book. All the swoony rockstar vibes with the innocence of remembering the first time you fell in love. Do yourself a favor and add this one to your list now - it was five stars for me!" - She Reads

"[A] layered and fun romance...Readers do not have to be fans of country music in order to root for Annie and Clay to find their way to love." - School Library Journal

"Unputdownable from page one, You'd Be Mine is a pitch perfect romance for fans of Kasie West and Katie McGarry. Hahn's writing is a shot of whiskey: warm, biting, and totally dangerous. This book is so good, it'll inspire even the staunchest Yanks to put on cowboy boots." - Lily Anderson, author of Indie Next pick, Not Now, Not Ever and The Only Thing Worse Than Me is You

"Brighten the spotlight on Erin Hahn's debut novel. You'd Be Mine will have you tapping your toes, swoonin' and hummin' along, all while plucking at your heartstrings." - Elizabeth Eulberg, author of Just Another Girl

"Witty and charming, with an off-the-charts, irresistible blend of romance, humor, and characters who steal your heart from page one. Erin Hahn is an author to watch." - Karen M. McManus, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying

"You'd Be Mine is one of the most touching, swoon worthy books I've read in ages. Hahn hits all the right notes: romance, friendship, family, and self-discovery." - Ali Novak, author of The Heartbreak Chronicles