Year of the Wicked: Summer; Fall; Winter; Spring (Bind-Up)

Jeff Mariotte (Author)
Available

Description

In the tradition of The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and Riverdale, this magical bind-up includes all four novels in the Witch Season series filled with spellbinding romance, revenge, and of course, witches!

A witches' war is brewing...

And it's coming straight towards Kerry and her friends at their summertime home. Along with it is Daniel Blessing. Mysterious, charismatic, and handsome Daniel is on the run from a powerful witch named Season.

Kerry and her friends don't believe in witches and spells, but Kerry can't help believing in Daniel...and falling for him.

But falling for Daniel pulls Kerry into a feud his family has been waging for generations. A dark feud of passion, magic, and revenge. Suddenly it becomes clear that Season isn't after just Daniel, she wants Kerry and her friends dead too. Because, though Kerry doesn't know it yet, she might just be the only one with the power to uncover the truth--and end the witches' war once and for all.

Product Details

Price
$14.99  $13.79
Publisher
Simon Pulse
Publish Date
September 03, 2019
Pages
672
Dimensions
5.3 X 1.7 X 8.3 inches | 1.05 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781534444829
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jeff Mariotte is the award-winning author of more than seventy novels, including thrillers Empty Rooms and The Devil's Bait, supernatural thrillers Season of the Wolf, Missing White Girl, River Runs Red, and Cold Black Hearts, and horror epic The Slab. With his wife, the author Marsheila Rockwell, he wrote the science fiction/horror/thriller 7 SYKOS, and numerous shorter works. He also writes comic books, including the long-running horror/Western comic book series Desperadoes and graphic novels Zombie Cop and Fade to Black. He has worked in virtually every aspect of the book business, including bookselling, marketing, editing, and publishing. He lives in Arizona, in a home filled with books, art, music, toys, and love.