Wish Quartet: The Complete Series

Elise Kova (Author) Lynn Larsh (Author)


Josephina Espinosa woke up on her last day alive knowing three things:

1) This was supposed to be her last job.
2) Magic wasn't real.
3) The Society of Wishes definitely didn't exist.

She was so, so wrong.

Now she's the newest member of the very Society she thought was only a legend. Her work is only just beginning. And Jo must earn her place among her new team by helping grant wishes using powerful, destructive magic within her.

Jo is used to having a lot on her plate. What she's not used to is following orders -- especially when they come from the mysterious and sexy leader of the Society, Snow.

When Jo directly ignores Snow's orders to save the life of her best friend, she learns that there's much to the Society she still doesn't understand. Everyone has their secrets... And none may be deadlier to discover than her own past.

Product Details

Silver Wing Press
Publish Date
March 27, 2019
5.0 X 1.85 X 8.0 inches | 1.97 pounds
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Lynn Larsh considers herself to be a serial hobby-dabbler. She got a bachelors degree in music (which she used for all of four months), studied aerial acrobatics and classical piano for many years, worked briefly as a stunt woman in a Wild West stunt show (it's a long story), and eventually settled down into the bar tending business in St. Petersberg, FL. When she's not acting as a purveyor of fine libations, you can find her diving head first into her newest venture as a New Adult author, or simply writing Voltron fan fiction on Archive of Our Own.