Wild Things: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

(Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$15.00  $13.80
Publisher
Berkley Books
Publish Date
Pages
350
Dimensions
5.78 X 0.82 X 8.02 inches | 0.58 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780451415196

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Chloe Neill is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Captain Kit Brightling, Heirs of Chicagoland, Chicagoland Vampires, Devil's Isle, and Dark Elite novels. She was born and raised in the South, but now makes her home in the Midwest, where she lives with her gamer husband and their bosses/dogs, Baxter and Scout. Chloe is a voracious reader and obsessive Maker of Things; the crafting rotation currently involves baking and quilting. She believes she is exceedingly witty; her husband has been known to disagree. Learn more about Chloe and her books at: chloeneill.com

Reviews

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire series

"If you are looking for a vampiric role model, you couldn't do any better than Merit....Chicago is lucky to have her."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris

"A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine."--USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner

"[A] strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake."--Library Journal

"Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader."--Monsters and Critics

"If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl."--Geek Monthly