Wild Embers

Nikita Gill (Author)
Available

Description

Discover a powerful and relatable poetry collection of love, loss, and healing--perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Amanda Lovelace.

In this magical poetry collection, Nikita Gill unflinchingly explores the fire in every woman and the emotions that lie deep in one's soul. Featuring rewritten fairytale heroines, goddess wisdom, and verse that burns with magnificent beauty, this raw and powerful collection is an explosion of femininity, empowerment, and personal growth. In these words, readers will find the magnificent energy to spark resistance and revolution.

Product Details

Price
$15.99  $14.71
Publisher
Hachette Books
Publish Date
November 14, 2017
Pages
160
Dimensions
5.4 X 0.6 X 8.1 inches | 0.3 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
ISBN/EAN
9780316519847
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Nikita Gill is a British-Indian writer and poet living in the south of England. With a huge online following, her words have entranced hearts and minds all over the world.

Instagram: @nikita_gill
Tumblr: meanwhilepoetry.tumblr.com
Facebook: @nikitagillwrites
Twitter: @anoddity21

Reviews

"A set of short poems that explore femininity, transcendence of love, wild revolution, and self-empowerment. From tales of heroines of lore, goddesses of wisdom, and larger than life figures, the core of most stories deals with our oneness in the universe."--BuzzFeed
"The fiery feminist poet...is back with another moving collection. Wild Embers: Poems of Rebellion, Fire, and Beauty will evoke love, loss, doubt, sorrow, and, ultimately, make you question the meaning of life."--HelloGiggles
"Fans of Rupi Kaur will almost definitely love Nikita Gill's empowering poems. Gill is especially interested in exploring emotions, and the beautiful but sometimes painful marks that important people leave on your life."--Refinery29