Who Is Conrad Hirst?

Available

Product Details

Price
$15.99
Publisher
Simon & Schuster
Publish Date
Pages
240
Dimensions
5.55 X 8.45 X 0.57 inches | 0.48 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781416540724

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Kevin Wignall, a British writer born in Brussels, studied politics and international relations at Lancaster University. He became a full-time writer after the 2001 publication of his first book, People Die. His other novels include Who Is Conrad Hirst?, shortlisted for the Edgar Award and the Barry Award, and Hunter's Prayer (originally titled For the Dogs in the USA), now the basis for a major motion picture directed by Jonathan Mostow and starring Sam Worthington and Odeya Rush.

Reviews

A thinking person's thriller that'll keep you up all night, flipping pages with sweaty fingers! Wignall's Who Is Conrad Hirst? races from start to finish, setting new standards for crime fiction. A brilliant premise, perfectly executed. -- Jeffery Deaver, author of The Sleeping Doll and The Bone Collector
Who Is Conrad Hirst? is a classic espionage novel in the tradition of Ambler, Deighton, and early Le CarrΓ©. It reminds me of everything that first thrilled me about this genre. -- Joseph Finder, author of Power Play and Killer Instinct
Brilliant and mesmerizing, Who Is Conrad Hirst? explores the psychology of the ruthless killer with breakneck plotting, beautiful writing, and an ending that will leave you devastated. -- Olen Steinhauer, author of Liberation Movements and 36 Yalta Boulevard