Vengeance Calling: A David Rivers Thriller

Jason Kasper (Author)
Available

Description

A condemned hero. An unlikely ally. And the plot to assassinate a criminal mastermind...

David Rivers' luck has finally run out.

He's been condemned to certain death as a deep cover agent.

But his new mission reveals an unlikely ally with one shared goal: the death of David's greatest enemy.

A brilliant assassination plot is already underway. And the final element is trapped amid the firestorm of a civil war in Myanmar.

To kill his opponent and free his only surviving teammate, David will have to survive impossible odds--odds that he's determined to beat, no matter the cost.

As a perilous journey unfolds, David learns that appearances aren't as they seem, and no loyalties are absolute.

He finds himself forced to choose between two great evils--with his only friend's life hanging in the balance.

______________________________________________


Perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Mark Greaney, and Brad Taylor.

Product Details

Price
$17.99
Publisher
Severn River Publishing
Publish Date
September 24, 2019
Pages
222
Dimensions
5.0 X 7.99 X 0.51 inches | 0.54 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781951249519

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jason Kasper is the international bestselling author of the American Mercenary and Spider Heist thriller series. He served in the US Army, beginning as a Ranger private and ending as a Green Beret captain. Jason is a West Point graduate and a veteran of the Afghanistan and Iraq wars, and was an avid ultramarathon runner, skydiver, and BASE jumper, all of which inspire his fiction.

Reviews

"Forget about comparisons to Thor, Flynn or Clancy... Jason Kasper blazes his own trail. The American Mercenary series is action-adventure storytelling at its best."--Brian Andrews, #1 Bestselling Co-Author of the Andrews & Wilson Tier One series

"Jason Kasper delivers a dark, intensely gripping thrill ride with the American Mercenary series. These unforgettable, action-packed thrillers are perfect for fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, and Jack Reacher."--Steven Konkoly, USA Today Bestselling Author of The Rescue

"Jason Kasper's American Mercenary series boils with bold action, exotic locales, and spellbinding intrigue." --Mark Greaney, #1 NYT Bestselling Author of the Gray Man series