Uncanny

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$17.99
Publisher
Greenwillow Books
Publish Date
Pages
544
Dimensions
5.8 X 8.3 X 1.7 inches | 1.2 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780062290168
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

David Macinnis Gill lives with his family in Wilmington, North Carolina. He is the author of Black Hole Sun, Invisible Sun, and Shadow on the Sun, as well as Soul Enchilada.

Reviews

"Those who enjoy horror will appreciate...The plethora of curses, curse blocks, and other elements inspired by Scottish folklore will enthrall fans of the supernatural, as will scenes in which Willow Jane manipulates time in order to achieve different outcomes."--School Library Journal
"Nonstop action...awaits with every turn of the page, making this a quick read. ...Fans of Daniel Kraus' Rotters and Scowler will dive into Uncanny and demand more."--New York Journal of Books
s