Twinchantment

(Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$8.99  $8.27
Publisher
Disney-Hyperion
Publish Date
Pages
352
Dimensions
5.2 X 1.0 X 7.5 inches | 0.5 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781368012461
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

New York Times best-selling author and Emmy-nominated television writer Elise Allen lives in Los Angeles with her husband, daughter, and dog . . . who is clearly a Magical Animal. She is the co-author of the Gabby Duran and the Unsittables series (now on TV at Disney Channel!) and the YA novel Populazzi. She has also written for several television shows, including The Lion Guard, Rainbow Rangers, and Abby Hatcher. You can find her on Twitter @EliseLAllen, on Instagram @eliselallen1, at her website, www.eliseallen.com, or hanging around Disneyland, where she likes to sit at her computer and write while waiting for her Fast Pass times.

Reviews

"A thrilling tale full of magic and adventure, perfect for fans of Ella Enchanted!"--?New York Times best-selling author Jessica Day George
"The plot moves along quickly with twists, turns, and surprises that will keep readers engaged and eager for the next chapter... Colorful detail and complicated characters will leave readers eager for the next installment."--?School Library Journal
"Heartwarming tale... [a] series opener with an enduring feel."--?Publishers Weekly
"A bubbly series start with strong characterizations, high appeal, and some thoughtful commentary."--?Booklist
"There's magic on every page, and not just of the spellcasting variety. Twinchantment is a fun, exhilarating, and heartwarming story about finding strength in family... and in being yourself."--?Zack Loran Clark & Nick Eliopulos, authors of The Adventurers Guild series
"Twinchantment is nothing short of TWINCHANTING! A magical, action-paced, girl power adventure through a fantastically imagined fantasy kingdom. The surprising twists in the tale will keep readers guessing till the very end and leave them hungry for book two."--?Mari Mancusi, author of The Camelot Code: The Once and Future Geek