Twinchantment

(Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$16.99  $15.63
Publisher
Disney-Hyperion
Publish Date
Pages
336
Dimensions
5.5 X 1.2 X 8.3 inches | 1.1 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781368008624
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Emmy-nominated writer and New York Times best-selling author Elise Allen made a name for herself with her acclaimed young adult novel Populazzi. She also cowrote Hilary Duff's best-selling Elixir series, as well as Bella Thorne's series, Autumn Falls. She is a longtime television writer, with credits including The Lion Guard, Rainbow Rangers, and Abby Hatcher Fuzzly Catcher. Most excitingly, her middle grade series Gabby Duran and the Unsittables, cowritten with Daryle Conners, is currently in production as a TV series on Disney Channel. You can find Elise on Twitter @EliseLAllen.

Reviews

"There's magic on every page, and not just of the spellcasting variety. Twinchantment is a fun, exhilarating, and heartwarming story about finding strength in family... and in being yourself."--Zack Loran Clark & Nick Eliopulos, authors of The Adventurers Guild series
"A thrilling tale full of magic and adventure, perfect for fans of Ella Enchanted!"--New York Times best-selling author Jessica Day George
"Twinchantment is nothing short of TWINCHANTING! A magical, action-paced, girl power adventure through a fantastically imagined fantasy kingdom. The surprising twists in the tale will keep readers guessing till the very end and leave them hungry for book two."--Mari Mancusi, author of The Camelot Code: The Once and Future Geek
"The plot moves along quickly with twists, turns, and surprises that will keep readers engaged and eager for the next chapter... Colorful detail and complicated characters will leave readers eager for the next installment."--School Library Journal
"Heartwarming tale... [a] series opener with an enduring feel."--Publishers Weekly
"A bubbly series start with strong characterizations, high appeal, and some thoughtful commentary."--Booklist
AccoladesPublishers Weekly: New Kids' and YA Books: Week of April 8, 2019, selectionYAYOMG!: YAYBOOKS! Here's What You Should Read in April 2019, selection
"Full of surprises... Wonderfully told."--The Denver Post