True Believer, Volume 2: A Thriller

Jack Carr (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$9.99  $9.19
Publisher
Pocket Books
Publish Date
February 25, 2020
Pages
592
Dimensions
4.1 X 1.3 X 7.4 inches | 0.7 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781501180859

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jack Carr is a New York Times bestselling author and former Navy SEAL. He lives with his wife and three children in Park City, Utah. He is the author of The Terminal List, True Believer, and Savage Son. Visit him at OfficialJackCarr.com and follow along on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook at @JackCarrUSA.

Reviews

"Lots of new characters have been compared to Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, but James Reece is one of the very few who actually deserves such praise . . . True Believer, the highly-anticipated new thriller From Jack Carr, is one of this year's hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva . . . Once the bullets start flying, you better hold on tight, because the action never lets up for a second--with Carr delivering the kind of adrenaline-inducing action sequences you'd expect from someone who knows that life intimately." --Bernard B. Kerik, New York City's 40th Police Commissioner "The Real Book Spy"
"True Believer by Jack Carr is a powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away."--Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling author of MISSION CRITICAL "The Real Book Spy"
"If you like a fresh approach to action with authentic details and a believable main character, these books are for you. I'm a fan."--David Morrell, New York Times Bestselling Author of First Blood, The Brotherhood of the Rose, and Murder as a Fine Art "The Real Book Spy"
"Jack Carr is simply one of the top writers of political thrillers. In modern times, it is easy to cheer for anyone who takes down terrorists, even if it's James Reece, a wanted man. When a series of coordinated attacks occur, the US calls on him. His ways may be unconventional, but they work."--David Morrell, New York Times Bestselling Author of First Blood, The Brotherhood of the Rose, and Murder as a Fine Art "Bookreporter.com, Best of 2019 pick"
"Carr dominates the world of international intrigue with exotic settings, blitzkrieg action, and tactical authenticity. Quintessential hero James Reece is exactly what's needed in today's chaotic political milieu. Brace yourself for this unforgettable bull ride. Carr's blistering novel will make you a TRUE BELIEVER."--K.J. Howe, International Bestselling Author of SKYJACK
"Jack Carr's TRUE BELIEVER takes you on a journey into the world of the most difficult hunting on earth, the hunting of men. Flawed and imperfect as they may be, these hunters are the best our government has to offer, standing between good and evil. As you take this mind blowing, heart racing ride, you will constantly wonder, what's waiting for you in the shadows, and more importantly, can you survive."--Bernard B. Kerik, New York City's 40th Police Commissioner