Trouble at the Wedding: Abandoned at the Altar

Laura Lee Guhrke (Author)
Backorder

Description

"Passionate and exciting, Laura Lee Guhrke is always a delight to read."
--Christina Dodd

New York Times bestseller Laura Lee Guhrke's delicious Abandoned at the Altar series has historical romance readers eagerly saying, "I do!" Trouble at the Wedding is the third unforgettable walk down the aisle by the always delightful RITA Award winning author. The marriage ceremony of a Victorian heiress to the "perfect man" is most rudely interrupted by a meddlesome duke who's convinced the bewitching lady is making a the biggest mistake of her life. Fans of Julia Quinn and Elizabeth Boyle will most certainly want to be in attendance to discover why Ms. Quinn herself calls the romance novels of Laura Lee Guhrke, "Better than chocolate."

Product Details

Price
$7.99
Publisher
Avon Books
Publish Date
December 27, 2011
Pages
384
Dimensions
4.3 X 6.76 X 1.06 inches | 0.41 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9780061963179

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Laura Lee Guhrke spent seven years in advertising, had a successful catering business, and managed a construction company before she decided writing novels was more fun. A New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Laura has penned over twenty-five historical romances. Her books have received many award nominations, and she is a two-time recipient of romance fiction's highest honor: the Romance Writers of America RITA Award. She lives in the Northwest with her husband and two diva cats. Laura loves hearing from readers, and you can contact her via her website: www.lauraleeguhrke.com.