Tower of Dawn

Sarah J. Maas (Author)
Available

Description

In the next installment of the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series, follow Chaol on his sweeping journey to a distant empire.

Chaol Westfall has always defined himself by his unwavering loyalty, his strength, and his position as the Captain of the Guard. But all of that has changed since the glass castle shattered, since his men were slaughtered, since the King of Adarlan spared him from a killing blow, but left his body broken.

His only shot at recovery lies with the legendary healers of the Torre Cesme in Antica--the stronghold of the southern continent's mighty empire. And with war looming over Dorian and Aelin back home, their survival might lie with Chaol and Nesryn convincing its rulers to ally with them.

But what they discover in Antica will change them both--and be more vital to saving Erilea than they could have imagined.

Product Details

Price
$11.99  $11.03
Publisher
Bloomsbury YA
Publish Date
October 23, 2018
Pages
688
Dimensions
5.5 X 8.2 X 1.8 inches | 1.5 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781681199221

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, as well as the Court of Thorns and Roses series. Her books are published in over thirty-six languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.

www.worldofsarahjmaas.com
www.facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas
Instagram: therealsjmaas

Reviews

"The progressive khaganate, a multicultural empire modeled after Mongolia, is lavishly and lovingly explored. . . .A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption" --Kirkus Reviews

"A thrilling read." --Publisher's Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." --USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS

"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" --RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS

"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." --Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions." --USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests." --RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow!" --Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE

"Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet." --RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE

"Impossible to put down." --Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots." --SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . What a ride!" --Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE