Tower of Dawn

Available

Product Details

Price
$11.99  $11.03
Publisher
Bloomsbury YA
Publish Date
Pages
688
Dimensions
5.5 X 8.2 X 1.8 inches | 1.5 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781681199221

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, as well as the Court of Thorns and Roses series. Her books are published in over thirty-six languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.

www.worldofsarahjmaas.com
www.facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas
Instagram: therealsjmaas

Reviews

"The progressive khaganate, a multicultural empire modeled after Mongolia, is lavishly and lovingly explored. . . .A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption" --Kirkus Reviews

"A thrilling read." --Publisher's Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." --USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS

"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" --RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS

"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." --Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions." --USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests." --RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow!" --Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE

"Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet." --RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE

"Impossible to put down." --Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots." --SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . What a ride!" --Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE