This Vicious Grace

Available

Product Details

Price
$18.99  $17.66
Publisher
Wednesday Books
Publish Date
Pages
448
Dimensions
5.69 X 8.63 X 1.38 inches | 1.09 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781250794055

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

EMILY THIEDE spent her childhood daydreaming and reading in trees. A former public school teacher, she teaches creative writing and serves on the board of Writer House, a local writing nonprofit, is a cohost for the Basic Pitches podcast, and has mentored aspiring writers through the Pitch Wars mentorship program. Emily enjoys fostering rescue kittens and getting lost in the woods of central Virginia, where she lives with her family. This Vicious Grace is her first novel. Find her on Twitter, Instagram, and TikTok.

Reviews

This book is incredible! The banter, the romance, the tension! I couldn't get enough! - Lauren Blackwood, New York Times bestselling author of Within These Wicked Walls

Filled with witty banter, unlikely friendships, a swoon-worthy romance, and high stakes tension, Emily Thiede creates an immersive fantasy world inspired by the sun-drenched Amalfi coast that will captivate readers until the very last page. Sure to be a favourite for fans of Stephanie Garber, Leigh Bargudo, and Kerri Maniscalco. - Lyndall Clipstone, author of Lakesedge

A richly imagined world featuring a slow burn, sizzling romance and a conflict that crackles with magic. - Elle Cosimano, award-winning author of Seasons of the Storm

A remarkably fresh debut, This Vicious Grace is an absolute delight from cover to cover. Its rich, transportive world sparkles on every page, and I was spirited away by Thiede's beautifully rendered cast. I would follow Alessa and Dante anywhere, and can't wait for their next adventure. - Ayana Gray, New York Times bestselling author of Beasts of Prey

From the lush setting to dire stakes and whip-smart banter, This Vicious Grace is romantic, suspenseful, and utterly unforgettable. - Sarah Glenn Marsh, author of the Reign of the Fallen series

Riveting, passionate, and full of high stakes danger. - Tamora Pierce, #1 New York Times bestselling author

The perfect blend of humor and heart, This Vicious Grace is a high-stakes romp that brims with deadly magic, sparkling chemistry, and the deep yearning for connection in an alienating world. Prepare to fall head-over-heels with Alessa and Dante! - Allison Saft, author of Down Comes the Night

Remixing all the best parts of a dark fantasy and a romantic comedy, This Vicious Grace is a wonderfully fun time from start to finish, with lush, complex worldbuilding, intensely relatable characters, and relationships that are easy to root for. - Hannah Whitten, New York Times bestselling author of For The Wolf