Third Son's a Charm

Shana Galen (Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Description

"Shana Galen's deliciously brooding hero and delightfully quirky heroine turn this tale of adventure into an endearing love story that kept me up all hours reading....Wonderful!" -- SABRINA JEFFRIES New York Times bestselling author

Ewan Mostyn thinks a job as a duke's daughter's bodyguard will be easy--but Lady Lorraine has a few tricks up her sleeve that spark an undeniable passion

Fiercely loyal to his friends and comrades, Ewan Mostyn is the toughest in a group of younger sons of nobility who met as soldiers and are now trying desperately to settle back into peaceful Society. Ewan trusts his brawn more than his brains, but when he's offered a job watching the Duke of Ridlington's stubbornly independent daughter, he finds both are challenged.

Lady Lorraine wants none of her father's high-handed ways, and she'll do everything in her power to avoid her distressingly attractive bodyguard--until she lands herself in real trouble. Lorraine begins to see Ewan's protectiveness in a new light, and she can only hope that her stoic guardian will do for her what he's always done--fight for what he wants.

The Survivors Series:
Third Son's a Charm (Book 1)
No Earls Allowed (Book 2)
Affair With a Spare (Book 3)

More Praise for Third Son's a Charm:
"Shana Galen delivers again!...A sharp, poignant battle of wills between a wonderful wounded hero and the only heroine brave enough to get past his defenses. Don't miss it!" --Eileen Dreyer, New York Times bestselling author

"Galen charms readers with poignant and unforgettable characters, humor, and a passionate page-turning tale that's impossible to put down"--Lorraine Heath, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author

Product Details

Price
$7.99
Publisher
Sourcebooks Casablanca
Publish Date
November 07, 2017
Pages
416
Dimensions
4.2 X 1.2 X 6.8 inches | 0.45 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781492657033
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Shana Galen is a three-time RITA Award nominee and the bestselling author of passionate Regency romps, including the RT Reviewers' Choice The Making of a Gentleman. Shana taught English at the middle and high school level off and on for eleven years. Now she writes full-time. Visit her at shanagalen.com.

Reviews

"An intriguing premise, an engaging cast of characters, and a plot rich in danger and sexy romance make the first in Galen's new Survivors series a must-read for fans of Sabrina Jeffries and Candace Camp." - Booklist
"In usual Galen fashion, the characters are engaging, the plot is enticing and the sensuality heated.
" - RT Book Reviews
"Galen has written a story that will leave readers as satisfied as her spunky heroine. STARRED Review" - Kirkus