They Won't Be Hurt

Kevin O'Brien (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$9.99
Publisher
Pinnacle Books
Publish Date
July 31, 2018
Pages
448
Dimensions
4.4 X 1.8 X 7.7 inches | 0.6 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9780786038855

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

KEVIN O'BRIEN is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over twenty suspense novels. Before his books landed him on the bestseller lists, he was a railroad inspector who wrote at night. He moved from the train tracks to become a full-time author in 1997 when his novel, Only Son, was picked up by Reader's Digest and optioned for film. Since then, his books have been translated into fourteen languages. Born and raised in Chicago, O'Brien now lives in Seattle, where he is on the board of Seattle 7 Writers, a collective of bestselling, award-winning authors. He can be found online at KevinOBrienbooks.com/.

Reviews

"Terrifying and fast-paced, They Won't Be Hurt is any parent's worst nightmare. Kevin O'Brien (Unspeakable, Killing Spree) has written a thriller that ratchets the tension high. Fans of Karin Slaughter or David Baldacci are sure to find it irresistible." --SHELF AWARENESS