The Wrong Man

(Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$9.99
Publisher
G.P. Putnam's Sons
Publish Date
Pages
528
Dimensions
4.75 X 7.47 X 1.12 inches | 0.01 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9780425251942

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

David Ellis is the coauthor of Guilty Wives, written with James Patterson. His previous thrillers include Breach of Trust, The Hidden Man, Eye of the Beholder, In the Company of Liars, Jury of One, Life Sentence, and Line of Vision, for which he won the Edgar(R) Award. An attorney from Chicago, he currently serves as counsel to the Speaker of the Illinois House of Representatives, and served as the House Prosecutor who convicted Governor Rod Blagojevich in the impeachment trial before the Illinois Senate.

Reviews

"David Ellis's pages throb with action and suspense." --James Patterson
"Ellis [writes] solid, entertaining, well-crafted novels about crime and passion and greed in the tradition of Scott Turow and John Grisham." --Chicago Tribune
"Ellis has created an iron-willed, unbreakable character who can take the novelist's best punch and come back for more."--Chicago Sun-Times