The Worst Mascot Ever

James Preller (Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$5.99
Publisher
Houghton Mifflin
Publish Date
January 29, 2019
Pages
96
Dimensions
5.3 X 0.4 X 8.1 inches | 0.2 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781328915115
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

James Preller is the author of the popular Jigsaw Jones books, which have sold more than ten million copies. He is also the author of Bystander;Six Innings, an ALA Notable Book; and the Scary Tales series of mystery-horror stories for children. James lives in Delmar, New York, with his wife, three children, cats, and dog. www.jamespreller.com

Reviews

"Fans of James Preller's 'Jigsaw Jones' and David Adler's 'Cam Jansen' series will enjoy the camaraderie and ingenuity of the Big Idea Gang."--School Library Journal

"An upbeat and empowering series opener."--Kirkus