The Unfortunate Decisions of Dahlia Moss

Max Wirestone (Author) Lauren Fortgang (Read by)
Backorder

Description

For fans of The Guild, New Girl, Scott Pilgrim, Big Bang Theory, Veronica Mars, or anyone who has ever geeked out about something.

The odds of Dahlia successfully navigating adulthood are 3,720 to 1. But never tell her the odds.

Meet Dahlia Moss, the reigning queen of unfortunate decision-making in the St. Louis area. Unemployed, broke, and on her last bowl of ramen, she's not living her best life. But that's all about to change.

Before Dahlia can make her life any messier on her own, she's offered a job. A job that she's woefully under-qualified for. A job that will lead her to a murder, an MMORPG, and possibly a fella (or two?).

Turns out unfortunate decisions abound, and she's just the girl to deal with them.

Product Details

Price
$76.99
Publisher
Orbit
Publish Date
October 20, 2015
Dimensions
6.6 X 1.2 X 6.1 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Compact Disc
EAN/UPC
9781478936404

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Max Wirestone is a librarian in a small New Hampshire town. He wrote his first Dahlia Moss novel after observing that his mystery readers and geek readers were increasingly the same people and thinking, "why not a book for both?
Lauren Fortgang lives in New York City where she currently works as an actor and voiceover artist. She was born in Wilmington, DE. She had early training at A.C.T.'s Young Conservatory and is a graduate of Fordham University: College at Lincoln Center, where she majored in theater. Her curiosity for finding new niches in the industry has afforded her a broad career spectrum as an actor, singer, spokesperson, audiobook narrator, podcaster, and even costume designer.