The Throne of the Five Winds

S. C. Emmett (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$17.99  $16.55
Publisher
Orbit
Publish Date
October 15, 2019
Pages
704
Dimensions
5.4 X 1.9 X 8.0 inches | 1.3 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780316436946
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

S. C. Emmett is a pseudonym for a New York Times bestselling author.

Reviews

"Intricate, elegant and sharp as a blade -- The Throne of the Five Winds is sweeping political fantasy at its finest."--Tasha Suri, author of Empire of Sand
"With a deliberate pace and fine attention to details of dress and custom, Emmett weaves a masterful tale of court intrigues."--Booklist (starred review)
"Brimful of thrilling palace drama and menacing court intrigue."--Kate Elliott, author of Black Wolves
"Action and intrigue takes place within a layered and beautifully realized fantasy world that will appeal to readers of Evan Winter's The Rage of Dragons and K. Arsenault Rivera's The Tiger's Daughter."--B&N Sci-Fi & Fantasy Blog