The Supernaturals

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$8.99
Publisher
St. Martin's Press
Publish Date
Pages
496
Dimensions
4.5 X 1.3 X 6.6 inches | 0.5 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781250191014

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

DAVID L. GOLEMON is the author of the Event Group Thrillers. Legend, the second book in the series, was nominated for a RITA award for paranormal fiction. Golemon learned an early love of reading from his father, who told him that the written word, unlike other forms, allows readers to use their own minds, the greatest special effects machines of all--an idea Golemon still believes. Golemon grew up in Chino, California, and now makes his home in New York.

Reviews

"[A]n explosive combination that features the author's immense imagination. It's difficult to ground such fantastic science and weirdness in reality, but Golemon makes it look effortless... tense, terrifying - and worth the investment" --Associated Press on Ripper

"Golemon knows how to make readers turn the pages, and Primeval will only further enhance his reputation." --Booklist on Primeval

"Fans of Clive Cussler, Verne, X-Files, and military tactical thrillers will find much to enjoy in this increasingly clever series." --Booklist on Leviathan