The Stranger's Magic: The Labyrinths of Echo-Book Three

Max Frei (Author) Polly Gannon (Translator)
& 1 more
Backorder

Product Details

Price
$27.95
Publisher
Harry N. Abrams
Publish Date
July 19, 2012
Pages
319
Dimensions
6.25 X 1.08 X 9.58 inches | 1.19 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781590204795
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Max Frei is the author of the internationally bestselling Labyrinths of Echo series, of which more than 2 million books have sold in many languages all over the world.

Reviews

"Impossible to put down . . . "The Stranger''s Woes" served up exactly what I was craving for . . . wildly imaginative and entertaining"----Fantasy Book Critic

"Impossible to put down . . . "The Stranger's Woes" served up exactly what I was craving for . . . wildly imaginative and entertaining"----Fantasy Book Critic

"Known for quirky humor, hair-raising adventures, and a unique style and tone, the Echo series proves well worth the reader's efforts."---"Booklist"
"There are moments that might have come from the pages of Douglas Adams, others that wouldn't be out of place in Alice in Wonderland."---"Kirkus"
"Unpredictable, mysterious, and full of surprises. Readers will be entranced by the complex world . . . and will enjoy Sir Max's unusual methods of investigation."---"Publishers Weekly"
"Fans of Jasper Fforde and Susanna Clarke will happily jump into Frei's world." "USA Today"


"Impossible to put down . . . "The Stranger's Woes" served up exactly what I was craving for . . . wildly imaginative and entertaining" Fantasy Book Critic


"Known for quirky humor, hair-raising adventures, and a unique style and tone, the Echo series proves well worth the reader's efforts." "Booklist"
"Unpredictable, mysterious, and full of surprises. Readers will be entranced by the complex world . . . and will enjoy Sir Max's unusual methods of investigation." "Publishers Weekly"
"There are moments that might have come from the pages of Douglas Adams, others that wouldn't be out of place in Alice in Wonderland." "Kirkus""