The Second Chance Boutique

Available

Product Details

Price
$16.99  $15.63
Publisher
Sourcebooks Landmark
Publish Date
Pages
288
Dimensions
5.5 X 8.2 X 0.7 inches | 0.6 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781728213682

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Louisa Leaman has a degree in art history and currently writes for the V&A (Victoria and Albert Museum), researching and writing about the museum's archived wedding dresses. It's the stories behind the exquisite dresses in their collection that sparked the idea for the novel. She lives in Epping Forest near London. When she isn't busy writing or rearing three lively children, she paints portraits, goes running and spends far too long browsing in vintage clothing shops.

Reviews

"I thoroughly enjoyed this... utterly charming and sigh-worthy." - Josie Silver, author of #1 New York Times bestseller One Day in December
"Those who fantasize about that perfect wedding dress and wouldn't miss an episode of Say Yes to the Dress will enjoy." - Library Journal
"Leaman's debut will entrance readers who enjoy Rachel Hauck's The Wedding Dress and Lucy Dillon. " - Booklist