The Restoration of Celia Fairchild

Available

Product Details

Price
$16.99  $15.63
Publisher
William Morrow & Company
Publish Date
Pages
416
Dimensions
5.2 X 8.0 X 1.1 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780062997302
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Marie Bostwick is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of insightful, uplifting fiction for women. Marie lives in Oregon with her husband. When not writing books, she enjoys quilting, hiking, cooking, and creating posts on her lifestyle blog, Fiercely Marie. Marie travels extensively, speaking at libraries, bookstores, quilt guilds, and conferences.

Reviews

Perennial fan favorite Marie Bostwick has done something special. This new novel has all the hallmarks readers have come to love about her books...This big-hearted tale of redemption, family ties, secrets, tough choices, and happy endings is filled with her trademark warmth and wisdom that will leave readers deeply satisfied.--Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling author
Praise for Apart at the Seams: Fans of inspirational and feel-good women's fiction will enjoy Bostwick...--Booklist
"Marie Bostwick is my go-to author for feel-good novels. Her writing is always powerful, inspiring, and uplifting...--Robyn Carr, New York Times bestselling author
Praise for Between Heaven and Texas: A book that brims with laughter and laser-sharp insight.--Kristan Higgans, New York Times bestselling author
Praise for The Promise Girls: Bostwick is an amazing author...--RT Book Reviews
Praise for The Second Sister: Marie Bostwick is an elevator author whose elating prose lifts readers' spirits to skyscraper heights. Regardless of gender or interest in quilting, any Bostwick book is Hallmark card-like inspiration that helps anyone ease through a difficult situation."--Bookreporter.com
With warmth, heart and hilarity, Marie Bostwick dazzles with a story about taking risks and letting go of the past to make way for the future of her dreams. --Adriana Trigiani, New York Times of Tony's Wife
Reading Marie Bostwick is like wrapping yourself up in a warm, hand-crafted quilt.--Debbie Macomber, New York Times bestselling author
Praise for From Here to Home: Bostwick's expert storytelling is filled with honesty and humor...--RT Book Reviews
Praise for The Promise Girls: For fans of Debbie Macomber and Robyn Carr.--Library Journal
Praise for From Here to Home: "Bostwick showcase[s] her gift for writing with warmth and humor, putting her fully formed characters in realistic situations.--Booklist
Praise for The Second Sister: "The story, the prose, the characters, and the craft -- everything about The Second Sister is exceptional.--USA Today