The Queen's Rising

Available

Product Details

Price
$17.99  $16.73
Publisher
Harperteen
Publish Date
Pages
464
Dimensions
5.9 X 8.3 X 1.8 inches | 1.15 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780062471345

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

REBECCA ROSS was born and raised in Georgia, where she continues to reside with her husband, her lively Australian Shepherd, and her endless piles of books. She loves coffee, the night sky, chalk art, maps, the mountains, and growing wildflowers in her yard. And a good story, of course. She is the author of The Queen's Rising, The Queen's Resistance, Sisters of Sword and Song, Dreams Lie Beneath, and A River Enchanted.

Reviews

★"Sophisticated plotting is the hallmark of this debut, which deftly navigates complex, treasonous plots and political intrigue. [A] Stunning literary adventure."--Booklist (starred review)
"A sprawling girl-powered fantasy. A compelling page-turner. Hand this magical debut to readers who loved Shannon Hale's Princess Academy or Sarah J. Maas's "Throne of Glass" series."--School Library Journal