The Queen's Assassin

Available

Product Details

Price
$18.99  $17.47
Publisher
G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
Publish Date
Pages
384
Dimensions
5.7 X 8.3 X 1.3 inches | 1.05 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780525515913
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Melissa de la Cruz is the #1 New York Times, #1 Publisher's Weekly and #1 IndieBound bestselling author of many critically acclaimed and award-winning novels for readers of all ages. Her books have topped USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Los Angeles Times bestseller lists and been published in more than twenty countries. She is best-known for her Blue Bloods series (with more than three million copies in print), The Descendants books based on the Disney Channel films, and the Witches of East End novels, which were turned into a two-season drama series on Lifetime Television. Melissa de la Cruz lives in West Hollywood with her husband and daughter.

Reviews

"de la Cruz's trademark tight construction, detailed world building, and action-packed romance are all at work in this sure-to-be-popular new series." --Booklist

"A classic plucky heroine fantasy in the vein of Tamora Pierce and Kristin Cashore." --Kirkus Reviews

"The action-packed narrative captures readers' attention from the start, expertly weaving plot twists, betrayal, magical elements, and traces of humor throughout." --School Library Journal
s