The Paper Girl of Paris

Jordyn Taylor (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$17.99  $16.55
Publisher
Harperteen
Publish Date
May 26, 2020
Pages
368
Dimensions
5.5 X 8.4 X 1.4 inches | 0.95 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780062936622

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jordyn Taylor is a New York City-based writer and journalist, currently the deputy editor at Men's Health magazine; her work has appeared in the New York Observer, Mic, and Glamour.com.

Reviews

"Gripping"--Kirkus Reviews
"A must-read for fans of Code Name Verity, Taylor's debut aptly blends mystery, romance, history, and complicated family dynamics into a compulsively readable story."----Liz Lawson, author of The Lucky Ones
"A beautiful story of two girls' courage and commitment seven decades apart. THE PAPER GIRL OF PARIS takes us into the very heart of Paris, in both the darkest hours of the German occupation and of one modern family's deep grief, and invites us to fall in love. A finely crafted historical fiction debut."----Caroline Leech, author of Wait for Me and In Another Time
"Jordyn Taylor has written a book with all the gems you hope for in a story to treasure: mystery, romance, fi erce heroines doing brave things in the face of everything from familial trauma to historical tragedy. The way these parallel stories converge is brilliant and satisfying. I had to read this book all at once."----Florence Gonsalves, author of Love & Other Carnivorous Plants and Dear Universe