The One

Kiera Cass (Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Description

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renรฉe Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen--and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

Product Details

Price
$17.99  $16.55
Publisher
Harperteen
Publish Date
May 06, 2014
Pages
336
Dimensions
6.0 X 8.6 X 1.2 inches | 1.0 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780062059994

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Kiera Cass is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series and The Siren. She is a wife and mom and too many other things to list. If she could make a crown out of anything, it would be the unending tears of her readers. You can learn more about Kiera and her books at www.kieracass.com.

Reviews

"A real page-turner. Romance, royalty, and revolution in a reality-show format serve Cass' boldly rendered heroine well in her quest for justice and love."--ALA Booklist