The New Great Game: Blood and Oil in Central Asia

Lutz Kleveman (Author)
Available

Description

In the tradition of The Prize, Kleveman gives readers the 21st-century chapter on the history, passion, and politics of oil and gas resources and the struggle to control them in a critical part of the world.

Product Details

Price
$15.00  $13.80
Publisher
Grove Press
Publish Date
August 10, 2004
Pages
291
Dimensions
6.32 X 0.82 X 8.94 inches | 0.91 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780802141729

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate