The Museum of Heartbreak

Meg Leder (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$10.99
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publish Date
June 06, 2017
Pages
288
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.2 X 0.7 inches | 0.01 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781481432115

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

A former bookseller and teacher, Meg Leder currently works as a book editor in New York City. Her role models are Harriet the Spy and Anne Shirley. She is the author of Letting Go of Gravity, The Museum of Heartbreak, the coauthor of The Happy Book, and spends her free time reading, looking for street art, and people watching. She lives in Brooklyn, New York. You can visit her website at MegLeder.com or find her on Twitter @MegLeder.

Reviews

"Fans of Deb Caletti, Sarah Dessen, and Maureen Johnson will flock to this."--Booklist