The Midnight Rose

Available

Product Details

Price
$18.00  $16.56
Publisher
Atria Books
Publish Date
Pages
496
Dimensions
5.42 X 8.29 X 1.25 inches | 0.87 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781476703572
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Lucinda Riley was the New York Times bestselling author of over twenty novels, including The Orchid House, The Girl on the Cliff, and the Seven Sisters series. Her books have sold twenty million copies in thirty-five languages globally. She was born in Ireland and divided her time between England and West Cork with her husband and four children. Visit her website at LucindaRiley.com.

Reviews

"A bit of a ghost story, a little romance, some historical fiction, and plenty of family drama mix into one wonderful story... A sure bet for fans of Lauren Willig, Kate Morton, or Maeve Binchy."--Library Journal
"An extraordinary story, a complex, deeply engaging tale filled with fascinating characters whose slowly revealed secrets carry readers to the very end. Spanning four generations and moving from the great palaces of India to the stately country home of an English lord, this is a sweeping tale of love lost and found."--Booklist
"Romantic... Confidently blends multiple storylines, large helpings of tragedy, a fairy-tale villain and some startling plot twists... Engrossing."--Kirkus Reviews