The Merriest Magnolia: A Christmas Romance

Michelle Major (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$9.99  $9.19
Publisher
Hqn
Publish Date
October 13, 2020
Pages
352
Dimensions
4.8 X 7.0 X 0.9 inches | 0.4 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781335015006

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Michelle Major loves stories of new beginnings, second chances and always a happily ever after. An avid hiker and avoider of housework, she lives in the shadow of the Rocky Mountains with her husband, two teenagers and a menagerie of spoiled furbabies. Connect with her at www.michellemajor.com.

Reviews

"Striking the perfect balance of romance, heat, and drama, this optimistic love story is a sweet start to a promising series, perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber."--Publishers Weekly, STARRED Review on The Magnolia Sisters

"Major's characters and small-town romance worldbuilding are unique, engaging, and emotionally compelling. Avery and Gray's romance is complex, but the Magnolia backdrop adds a dimension and texture to the story. A dynamic start to a series with a refreshingly original premise."--Kirkus Reviews on The Magnolia Sisters