The Last Super Chef

Available

Product Details

Price
$16.99  $15.63
Publisher
HarperCollins
Publish Date
Pages
416
Dimensions
5.6 X 6.4 X 1.5 inches | 1.05 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780062943132

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Chris Negron grew up outside Buffalo, New York, where he spent a huge chunk of his childhood collecting comic books and loving sports. But it was the hours of playing Dungeons and Dragons in friends' basements that first gave him the dream of one day writing his own stories. That dream kept him company through college at Yale University and years of programming computers for big companies. Dan Unmasked is his debut novel, and he now lives outside Atlanta with his wife, Mary. Visit him at www.chrisnegron.com.

Reviews

Dan Unmasked is about sports and comics but also about the complicated nature of guilt and grief and the healing power of community. A beautiful new addition to the middle grade canon.
--Aisha Saeed, New York Times bestselling author of Amal Unbound

Stirringly hits every despairing low and thrilling high of a sports movie.
--Kirkus Reviews
PRAISE FOR DAN UNMASKED: "Dan Unmasked is a grand slam of a debut: timeless, moving, and filled to the brim with heart. I can't stop thinking about it."
--Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda


With a winning concept, and full of humor and hijinks, middle grade readers are going to eat up THE LAST SUPER CHEF. A truly delightful read that is packed with so much heart.--Jasmine Warga, New York Times bestselling author of Other Words for Home
Perfect for fans of Chopped Junior.--Kirkus Reviews