The Keys of Wisdom: A Fantasy of Reality

Linda J Williams (Author)


The Keys of Wisdom - A Fantasy of Reality, the first book in The Awakening of Navi Septa trilogy, tells the story of seven young people who leave their home in the land of Teletsia because of its oppression by high priests, known as the Sorcerers. They leave in search of a better life and a means of finding a way of returning their homeland to a fairer system of government. Their hope lies in the kingdom of Sasrar to the north of Teletsia across the Sea of Illusion. Their journey there is not easy and tests them at each step of the way. Not only are they being pursued by the Sorcerers' soldiers, but they also find treachery in the places they have to travel through. There are some good people who help them, and they also receive spiritual and practical help from some mysterious keys. They don't realise it but they are fulfilling an old prophecy which is only the beginning for young people everywhere.

Product Details

Price: $17.98
Publisher: Vanguard Press
Published Date: November 26, 2015
Pages: 322
Dimensions: 6.14 X 0.67 X 9.21 inches | 1.0 pounds
ISBN: 9781784650636
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Linda Williams spent a fair amount of her childhood painting, riding ponies and trying to get to fantasy worlds. She grew up in the English countryside, and from her late teens travelled widely and lived in a number of different parts of the world including India, Europe and Africa. She has lived in India for ten years, and has an intimate knowledge of Indian history and legends. This trilogy, of which The Keys of Wisdom is the first part, is a fantasy based on some of the timeless legends of India.