The Keepsake Sisters

Lori Wilde (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$16.99  $15.63
Publisher
William Morrow & Company
Publish Date
February 23, 2021
Pages
416
Dimensions
5.2 X 7.9 X 1.2 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780062953186

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Lori Wilde is the New York Times, USA Today and Publishers' Weekly bestselling author of 87 works of romantic fiction. She's a three-time Romance Writers' of America RITA finalist and has four times been nominated for Romantic Times Readers' Choice Award. She has won numerous other awards as well. Her books have been translated into 26 languages, with more than four million copies of her books sold worldwide. Her breakout novel, The First Love Cookie Club, has been optioned for a TV movie.

Lori is a registered nurse with a BSN from Texas Christian University. She holds a certificate in forensics and is also a certified yoga instructor.

A fifth-generation Texan, Lori lives with her husband, Bill, in the Cutting Horse Capital of the World; where they run Epiphany Orchards, a writing/creativity retreat for the care and enrichment of the artistic soul.

Reviews

"The Moonglow Sisters is everything I love in a book. It's emotional, funny, tender and unforgettable. I couldn't stop reading until the last wonderful page. Lori Wilde writes characters who always speak to my heart."--RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author
Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will relish the complex family relationships Wilde creates. --Booklist
The resilience of the bond between sisters is tested on a rocky path toward healing in this engrossing tale of secrets and betrayals. Lori Wilde's infinitely relatable characters make The Moonglow Sisters a must-read.--Julia London, New York Times bestselling author
Every now and then a book comes along that touches every emotion, from heart rending tears to belly laughs. The Moonglow Sisters is a one of those rare books. From the first line to the last sigh, it was amazing.--Carolyn Brown, New York Times bestselling author
Page-turning and passionate, Lori Wilde's novels are always a delight!
--Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author