The Hunger Games Trilogy: The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Scholastic on Brilliance Audio
Publish Date
5.4 X 0.9 X 7.4 inches | 0.5 pounds
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Suzanne Collins is the author of the groundbreaking Hunger Games trilogy for young adults: The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay. She is also the author of the picture book Year of the Jungle, a Publishers Weekly best book of the year, and the New York Times bestselling Underland Chronicles series for middle grade readers, which started with Gregor the Overlander. Suzanne lives with her family in Connecticut. You can find her online at
Carolyn McCormick is perhaps best known as Law & Order's Dr. Elizabeth Olivet, a character she played on all of the franchise's series since 1991. She has worked extensively in television, film, and theatre, and has narrated many documentaries and audiobooks including works by James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell, Nora Roberts, and Chelsea Cain. She is also the narrator of the best-selling Hunger Games trilogy. Her television credits include Star Trek: The Next Generation, Cold Case, The Practice, Judging Amy, Homicide, and LA Law. She can be seen in the movies A Simple Twist of Fate, Rain Without Thunder, Loverboy, and Nights in Roadanthe. Her many Broadway and off Broadway performances include The Dinner Party, Celebration, Biography, Dinner with Friends, Evo-lution, and Privilege.