The History of Jane Doe

Michael Belanger (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$17.99
Publisher
Dial Books
Publish Date
June 05, 2018
Pages
288
Dimensions
5.6 X 1.1 X 8.4 inches | 0.85 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780735228818

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Michael Belanger is a debut young adult author and high school history teacher. He is a member of the Westport Writers' Workshop and faculty advisor to Greenwitch, a high school literary magazine that has published talented young writers--including Truman Capote--for over a hundred years. He currently lives in Connecticut.

Reviews

β˜… "[An] impressive debut...Suffused with quirky humor and equal parts life-affirming and heartbreaking, John Green fans will gobble this one up." -- Kirkus, starred review

"Readers looking for a moving, realistic portrayal of depression will appreciate this exceptional debut." --Publishers Weekly

"A powerful debut with a story for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven... guaranteed to tug at your heartstrings." -- BuzzFeed

"A YA triple threat...genuine, believable, and relatable." --Hello Giggles

"Mixing humor with heartache, this is an unmissable coming-of-age story from an exciting new voice in YA." --BookBub

"A story of first love, heartbreak, and the darkness that is depression...an absolute must-read." --Brightly