The Good Ones

Jenn McKinlay (Author)

Product Details

Berkley Books
Publish Date
February 05, 2019
4.2 X 6.7 X 1.1 inches | 0.35 pounds
Mass Market Paperbound

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jenn McKinlay is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Every Dog Has His Day, Barking Up the Wrong Tree, About a Dog, the Library Lover's mysteries, the Cupcake Bakery mysteries, and the Hat Shop mysteries.


Praise for The Good Ones

"With her flair for wit-infused writing and gift for crafting easily relatable characters perfectly on point, McKinlay launches her new Happily Ever After series on an exceptionally high note. Not only is The Good Ones a brilliantly conceived and constructed contemporary love story; it is also a beautifully written love letter to the romance genre from someone who understands just how important these books are to their readers."--Booklist (starred review)

Praise for Jenn McKinlay and the Bluff Point Romance series

"[Every Dog Has His Day] enchants from the very first page....A sparkling gem of a book that is sure to lift your spirits!"--RT Book Reviews (Top Pick)

"Jenn McKinlay writes sexy, funny romances that will leave you begging for more!"--Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author

"Funny, charming, and heart-stoppingly romantic. Jenn McKinlay is a rising star."--Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author

"McKinlay delivers heartwarming humor at its finest."--Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author

"Clever writing, laugh-out-loud humor, and a sizzling romance. This one is a keeper."--Delores Fossen, USA Today bestselling author