The Future of Science Is Female: The Brilliant Minds Shaping the 21st Century (for Fans of Science and Technology Biographies)

(Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$19.95  $18.35
Publisher
Mango
Publish Date
Pages
148
Dimensions
5.2 X 7.0 X 0.6 inches | 0.5 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781642503197

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Zara Stone is an award-winning journalist who has been published and has appeared in The Atlantic, The Washington Post, Vice, Forbes, Wired, The Wall Street Journal, The New York Post, ABC News, the BBC, OZY Media, and BuzzFeed.

As a reporter she covers technology and culture, and the eccentricities of the startup world. The Future of Science is Female is her first book. She was born in London, England, and moved to the US for graduate school. She lives in San Francisco.