The Future King, Volume 3

James Riley (Author)
Available

Description

Fort's continued adventures take more surprising twists and turns in this third novel in a thrilling series from the author of the New York Times bestselling Story Thieves!

Dealing with monster attacks and his missing father has been hard enough for Fort Fitzgerald in his first month at the Oppenheimer School. But there's another school for magic, this one in the United Kingdom, that's about to create even bigger problems.

Six of the Carmarthen Academy students found themselves lost in time when they first started learning magic. Now they've returned, with news of a coming war that the students claim only they can stop.

But their new plan for the world might lead to an even worse future, one that Fort and his friends are destined to help bring about, no matter how much they might want to fight it.

Can Fort change the future that the Time students have already seen play out? Or is he destined to pay for his past mistakes for all of time?

Product Details

Price: $18.98  $17.46
Publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks
Published Date: March 03, 2020
Pages: 432
Dimensions: 5.6 X 1.5 X 8.4 inches | 1.1 pounds
ISBN: 9781534425750
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

James Riley lives in Virginia. He is the New York Times bestselling author of the Half Upon a Time, Story Thieves, and Revenge of Magic series.

Reviews

"A fast-paced, adventurous series starter perfect for fans of Rick Riordan." -- "Booklist"
"Fans of Harry Potter and Rick Riodan's books will enjoy the crafted mixture of magic and military life."-- "School Library Connection"
"This imaginative and exciting story feels like the start of something big." --Brandon Mull, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Fablehaven and Dragonwatch "School Library Connection"