The Four Agreements (Illustrated Edition): A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (Four-Color Illustrated Ed.)

Janet Mills (Author) Don Miguel Ruiz (Author)
& 1 more
Available

Description

This four-color illustrated edition of The Four Agreements celebrates the 15th anniversary of a personal growth classic.

With over 10 years on The New York Times bestseller list, and over 8.5 million copies in print, The Four Agreements continues to top the bestseller lists.

In The Four Agreements, don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.

"This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter." -- Oprah Winfrey

"Don Miguel Ruiz's book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom." -- Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

"An inspiring book with many great lessons." -- Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic

"In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world." -- Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

Product Details

Price
$19.95  $18.35
Publisher
Amber-Allen Publishing
Publish Date
November 15, 2011
Pages
176
Dimensions
6.2 X 0.5 X 8.1 inches | 0.88 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781878424938

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Don Miguel Ruiz is the bestselling author of The Four Agreements (a New York Times bestseller for over a decade), The Four Agreements Companion Book, The Mastery of Love, The Voice of Knowledge, The Circle of Fire, and The Fifth Agreement. The teachings of Ruiz are best known for transforming complex human issues into simple common sense -- a talent that has earned him millions of fans and international acclaim. Janet Mills is the founder and president of Amber-Allen publishing and co-author, with don Miguel Ruiz, of six books in The Toltec Wisdom Series. Mills is also the creator of "The Four Agreements for a Better Life" online course, editor of Deepak Chopra's bestselling title, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success, and publisher of the world-renowned "Seth Books" by Jane Roberts. Her life's mission is to publish books of enduring beauty, integrity, and wisdom, and to inspire others to fulfill their most cherished dreams.