The Flip Side

James Bailey (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$15.99  $14.71
Publisher
William Morrow & Company
Publish Date
November 17, 2020
Pages
384
Dimensions
5.3 X 8.0 X 1.0 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780063019393

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

James Bailey was born in Bristol, England, and currently lives and works in his home city. A graduate of King's College London, James has previously carried the Olympic torch, made a speech at the House of Commons, and worked as a red-carpet reporter. The Flip Side is his debut novel.

Reviews

Romcom fans will fall in love with the cheeky charm and wry wit of Bailey's infectiously fun debut, which offers readers a delightfully bloke-centered counterpart to Bridget Jones and her diary.
--Booklist
British author Bailey presents a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud hilarious debut rom-com. Complete with fabulous sidekicks, quirky neighbors, and an eccentric but lovable family, it features an authentic and refreshing hero. Fans of Beth O'Leary and Nick Hornby will relish every delightful moment.--Library Journal