The Demon Crown: A SIGMA Force Novel

Available

Product Details

Price
$9.99  $9.19
Publisher
William Morrow & Company
Publish Date
Pages
672
Dimensions
4.1 X 7.4 X 1.7 inches | 0.83 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9780062381743

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

JAMES ROLLINS is the #1 New York Times bestseller of international thrillers, sold to over forty countries. His Sigma series has earned national accolades and has topped charts around the world. He is also a practicing veterinarian, who still spends time underground or underwater as an avid spelunker and diver.

Reviews

"Rollins' latest Sigma Force novel is one of the best in the series....The mix of science, history, and high-concept adventure is always first-rate in a Rollins novel....Devotees of Clive Cussler and Steve Berry are no doubt reading Rollins already, but if they're not, what's keeping them?"--Booklist (starred review)
Praise for The Seventh Plague "Fascinating research, beautifully told ... a riveting read."--Wilbur Smith
"Bestseller Rollins's epic...features exotic locales, heroic quests, quixotic villains, action galore, and enough science and scientific curiosities to titillate even casual readers....Rollins's characters are as large as his landscape in this vast and vastly entertaining thriller saga."--Publishers Weekly (starred review)
"When it comes to the blending of action, adventure, history, and science, there is no other author who does it better than Rollins. Fans of Clive Cussler, Steve Berry, and Michael Crichton should already have Rollins on their mandatory reading list."--Booklist (starred review)
"James Rollins has written a slew of pulse-pounding, wildly imaginative thrillers. But he tops himself, and everybody else, in The Seventh Plague, a book that exemplifies everything great storytelling is supposed to be."--Providence Journal
Praise for The Demon Crown "Bone-chilling."--Publishers Weekly (starred review)