The Christmas Spirits on Tradd Street

Karen White (Author) AimΓ©e Bruneau (Read by)
Available

Product Details

Price
$45.00  $41.40
Publisher
Penguin Audiobooks
Publish Date
October 22, 2019
Dimensions
5.1 X 1.2 X 5.9 inches | 0.66 pounds
Language
English
Type
Compact Disc
EAN/UPC
9781984883520
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Karen White is the New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty novels, including the Tradd Street series, Dreams of Falling, The Night the Lights Went Out, Flight Patterns, The Sound of Glass, A Long Time Gone, and The Time Between. She is the coauthor of The Forgotton Room and The Glass Ocean with New York Times bestselling authors Beatriz Williams and Lauren Willig. She grew up in London but now lives with her husband and two children near Atlanta, Georgia.

Reviews

"If you prefer your holiday tales with bit of a ghost story, look no further than The Christmas Spirits of Tradd Street. It's perfect for fans of A Christmas Carol and Hamilton, blending a tale of spectral rumors and American Revolutionary history."--Entertainment Weekly

"What a treat to open up a new Tradd Street House book by Karen White and disappear into her witty, wonderful and haunted world...No one does ghosts better than Karen White and this is one of Tradd Street's best."--New York Times bestselling author M.J. Rose

"While this is the sixth in White's 'Tradd Street' series, it can be read on its own, but make time after the holidays to binge-read the previous five for more adventures with these characters...A cliff-hanger ending and promise of another book will please avid fans."--Library Journal

"This is a fun-filled, festive, and witty read -- a welcome, suspenseful story at a busy time of year!"--The Connecticut Post

"Full of history and details of the American Revolution, White continues her streak of entertaining, well-paced, and expertly told stories of the town of Charleston."--The Nerd Daily

"Overall an entertaining read. The Christmas theme is very secondary in the book, making it a good read for any time of the year."--The Girly Book Club

"This page turner is a little bit spooky and a whole lot of fun."--Grand Strand Magazine

"Series fans will enjoy spending the holidays with Melanie Trenholm. The plot threads move pieces of thislong-running saga forward, and the ending suggests that there's more to come."--Booklist

"Christmas spirits from the past come alive in this festive, supernatural tale...Adventure meets mystery in this seasonal page-turner."--Woman's World