The Candy Cane Caper, Volume 13

Available

Product Details

Price
$15.99  $14.87
Publisher
Shadow Mountain
Publish Date
Pages
320
Dimensions
5.4 X 1.0 X 8.1 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781629726014

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Josi S. Kilpack is the bestselling author of several Proper Romance novels and the Sadie Hoffmiller Culinary Mystery series. She and her husband, Lee, are the parents of four children.

Reviews

"A warmhearted mystery."-- "Kirkus" (8/1/2019 12:00:00 AM)
"Sadie Hoffmiller dishes up a fresh serving of Christmas cheer. An inspirational cozy whose feel-good vibe will be perfect for fans of Julie Hyzy's and Nancy J. Parra. Readers with a sweet tooth will be sure to enjoy Sadie's family recipes, sprinked throughout the book."-- "Booklist" (8/1/2019 12:00:00 AM)
"Kilpack represents a nice range of ages in this story, and the relationships feel both real and aspirational. The clues and solution are complex enough to keep readers guessing. Recipes are included, making this a fun choice for cookbook discussion groups as well as general readers. Twelve previous "Culinary Mystery" titles precede this entry, which can be read on its own."
-- "Library Journal" (8/1/2019 12:00:00 AM)