The Body in the Casket: A Faith Fairchild Mystery

Available

Product Details

Price
$25.99
Publisher
William Morrow & Company
Publish Date
December 05, 2017
Pages
256
Dimensions
6.3 X 9.2 X 0.9 inches | 0.8 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780062439567

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Katherine Hall Page is the author of more than twenty Faith Fairchild mysteries, two of which have received Agatha Awards. The recipient of the Malice Domestic Award for Lifetime Achievement, she has also been nominated for the Edgar Award, the Mary Higgins Clark Award, the Maine Literary Award, and the Macavity Award, and her short story The Would-Be Widower won an Agatha. She lives in Massachusetts and Maine with her husband.

Reviews

"A cracking good traditional manor house mystery."--Publishers Weekly
"The always-engaging Fairchild and the supporting cast of spirited recurring characters will appeal to fans of Diane Mott Davidson's Goldy Schulz series and Carolyn Hart's Annie Darling novels."--Booklist
"Those who enjoy a traditional mystery with appealing characters and a New England feel will enjoy this."--Mystery Scene
"Katherine Hall Page, who has written almost two dozen culinary mysteries, has come up with another smart twist on her cozy formula featuring Faith Fairchild."--New York Times Book Review