The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (the Bad Guys #10), Volume 10

Aaron Blabey (Author)
Available

Description

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious " -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man
They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

All hail Crown Prince Marmalade Surrender to his evil magnificence Kneel before his butt-handed glory Or...like...DON'T The Bad Guys and even Badder Girls might have been knocked down, but does that mean they'll stay down? No way, chicos Pull on your party pants-it's the ultimate battle between Bad and BAAAAAAD

Product Details

Price: $5.99  $5.51
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Published Date: December 26, 2019
Pages: 176
Dimensions: 5.9 X 0.6 X 7.4 inches | 0.45 pounds
ISBN: 9781338305845
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Aaron Blabey has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children -- the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys, Pig the Pug, and Thelma the Unicorn. In 2018 it was announced that a movie adaptation of The Bad Guys is in development at DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project. Aaron's books have won many awards, including nine REAL Awards, an INDIE Book Award for Children's Book of the Year, a Children's Book Council of Australia -- Book of the Year Award, a NSW Premiers Literary Award for Children's Literature, two Australian Book Design Awards, and a Children's Peace Literature Award.

Reviews

Praise for The Bad Guys:

* This book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face. -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review

* Guaranteed to be a hit for chapter book readers looking for humor and action. -- School Library Journal, starred review