The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (the Bad Guys #2), Volume 2

Aaron Blabey (Author)
Available

Description

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!
I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as The Chicken Swallower. What could possibly go wrong?

Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town!

Product Details

Price
$5.99  $5.51
Publisher
Scholastic Press
Publish Date
February 28, 2017
Pages
144
Dimensions
5.9 X 0.5 X 7.4 inches | 0.4 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780545912419
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Aaron Blabey has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children -- the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys, Pig the Pug, and Thelma the Unicorn. In 2018 it was announced that a movie adaptation of The Bad Guys is in development at DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project. Aaron's books have won many awards, including nine REAL Awards, an INDIE Book Award for Children's Book of the Year, a Children's Book Council of Australia -- Book of the Year Award, a NSW Premiers Literary Award for Children's Literature, two Australian Book Design Awards, and a Children's Peace Literature Award.

Reviews

Praise for The Bad Guys

* "[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review