The Accidental Bride

Backorder

Product Details

Price
$7.99
Publisher
Hqn
Publish Date
Pages
384
Dimensions
4.1 X 6.5 X 1.0 inches | 0.0 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9780373776597

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Christina Skye loves a good adventure. Living in Arizona gives her plenty of room to practice target shooting and to trek off-road on her motorcycle, researching the details for stories rich with snappy dialogue and an unerring ability to keep the narrative energy high and the pacing swift (Publishers Weekly). With over two million books in print, her novels appear regularly on national bestseller lists. Visit her online at www.christinaskye.com."

Reviews

The Accidental Bride has something for every reader -- warmth, humor . . . and chocolate. I love this book.

- #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber

Rich with realistically complex characters and subtle wit...as warm and comforting as a well-knit afghan. Skye perfectly captures the feel and appeal of small-town life, and this sweetly satisfying romance is an excellent read-alikes suggestion for fans of Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove series or Robyn Carr's Virgin River books.--Booklist, starred review

Complex and multifaceted...Skye has written one finely crafted, very romantic love story. -Publishers Weekly on Bride of the Mist