Tell Me My Name

(Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$15.99  $14.71
Publisher
Dundurn Press
Publish Date
Pages
344
Dimensions
5.0 X 8.0 X 1.2 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781459746152

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Erin Ruddy is a writer, editor, and award-winning journalist. She is currently the executive editor at MediaEdge Communications. She lives in Toronto.

Reviews

Readers will cheer as Ellie faces her fears and takes decisive action to save herself and her family. Ruddy plays effectively with issues of identity, regret, and forgiveness in this suspenseful thriller. - Publishers Weekly
Tell Me My Name takes readers on a roller-coaster ride ... buckle up and hang on tight! - Susan McBride, USA Today bestselling author
This is a chilling, propulsive debut perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell. Clear your schedule and prepare to lose a few nights of sleep! You won't be needing a bookmark. - Marissa Stapley, bestselling author of The Last Resort